Corporate Office

(214) 696-3855 | (800) 201-1021

Department Name Extension
Shelly Bordonaro
President
shellyb@reviewmed.com
x223
Operations Nelletta Ivey
Vice President, Operations
nellettai@reviewmed.com
x227
Case Management Shelley Lindley, M.Ed., CRC
Supervisor, Vocational Case Manager
830-331-1331
shelleyl@reviewmed.com
Refer a CM File
cmfax@reviewmed.com
Pre-Authorization Sheryl Minyard
Director of Administrative Services,
Utilization Management
sherylm@reviewmed.com
x277
Tami Johnson
Utilization Review Lead
tamij@reviewmed.com
x287
Refer a Preauthorization Request
rmur@reviewmed.com
Peer Review Melissa Barrera
Disability Management & Peer Review Coordinator
melissab@reviewmed.com
x247
Keisha Govan
Peer Review Representative
keishag@reviewmed.com
x290
Refer a Peer Review Request
rmur@reviewmed.com
Bill Review/EDI Nelletta Ivey
Vice President, Operations
nellettai@reviewmed.com
x227
Tanya Mesecher
Bill Review Lead
tanyam@reviewmed.com
x226
Refer a Specialty Bill Review or Negotiation
rmba@reviewmed.com